At this stage, Conference co-sponsors include the following Partner Institutions:

  • Association of Taiwan Engineering Education and Management (ATEEM), Taipei, Taiwan

  • College of Engineering & Engineering Technology, Northern Illinois University, DeKalb, Illinois, USA

  • Commonwealth Science and Technology Academy for Research (C-STAR), Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

  • Hungkuang University, Taichung, Taiwan

  • K L University, Vijayawada, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh, India

  • Polytechnic Institute of New York University, New York, USA

  • Russian Association of Engineering Universities, Moscow, Russia

  • Technological Educational Institute – Piraeus, Piraeus-Athens, Greece

  • University of Botswana, Gaborone, Botswana

It is anticipated that the number of co-sponsors and support organisations will change as several other institutions consider becoming involved in this endeavour.



Last updated:24 July 2013 - Website designed and maintained by Dianne Nguyen