line decor
line decor


Directors and Coordinators

Professor Zenon J. Pudlowski, Director, WIETE, Melbourne, Australia
Mrs Dorota I. Pudlowski, Managing Director, WIETE, Melbourne, Australia
The WIETE operates with the assistance of several coordinators responsible for the management of individual activities.

International Academic Advisory Committee

A WIETE International Academic Advisory Committee (WIETE-IAAC), consisting of senior members from academia advises the WIETE Directors on academic and organisational matters.


Prof. Robert Špaček
, Faculty of Architecture, Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava, Bratislava, Slovakia

Prof. Sabina Kuc
, Faculty of Architecture, Cracow University of Technology, Kraków, Poland
Prof. George Metaxas
, University of West Attica, Piraeus-Athens, Greece
Prof. Lucyna Nyka, Faculty of Architecture, Gdańsk University of Technology, Gdańsk, Poland

Past Presidents:

Prof. Andrew Nafalski, 
University of South Australia, Adelaide, Australia – Immediate Past-President (President between 2014 and 2018) 
Prof. Adinarayana Kalanidhi, Commonwealth Science and Technology Academy for Research, Chennai, India; Past-President (President between 2010 and 2014) 
Prof. Derek O. Northwood, University of Windsor, Windsor, Canada; Inaugural President (President between 2009 and 2010) 

Dr Dianne Q. Nguyen, WIETE, Melbourne, Australia; Manager and Academic Secretary

Members of the WIETE-IAAC:

A/Prof. Stanislav Avsec, University of Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Prof. Emeritus, Colin U. Chisholm, Glasgow Caledonian University, Glasgow, Scotland, UK
Prof. Barbara E. Gronostajska, Wrocław University of Science and Technology, Wrocław, Poland
Prof. Jacek Uziak, College of Management and Enterprise, Wałbrzych, Poland
Dr Aji P. Wibawa, State University of Malang, Malang, Indonesia
Prof. Maria J. Żychowska, Cracow University of Technology, Kraków, Poland






Copyright © 2021 World Institute for Engineering and Technology Education (WIETE),
ABN: 50 135 362 319
Last updated: 7 March 2021, Website designed and maintained by Dianne Q. Nguyen